Unser Team

 

Geschäftsführer Harald Lutz-Rhein

Harald Lutz-Rhein
Geschäftsführer

Telefon  +49 (0) 621 - 12 82 78 - 42
E-Mail  lutz-rhein@mediavita.net

 

Geschäftsführer Roman Schwab

Roman Schwab
Geschäftsführer

Telefon  +49 (0) 621 - 12 82 78 - 44
E-Mail  schwab@mediavita.net

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung Ute Pashaloglou

Ute Pashaloglou
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung

Telefon  +49 (0) 621 - 12 82 78 - 41
E-Mail  pashaloglou@mediavita.net

  

Lohnabrechnung Petra Wetzel

Petra Wetzel
Lohnabrechnung

Telefon  +49 (0) 621 - 12 82 78 - 46
E-Mail  wetzel@mediavita.net

 

Team/Mitarbeiterbetreuung Nadja Stroh

Nadja Stroh
Team/Mitarbeiterbetreuung

Telefon  +49 (0) 621 - 12 82 78 - 45
E-Mail  stroh@mediavita.net

 

Team/Mitarbeiterbetreuung Olga Ulrich

Olga Ulrich
Team/Mitarbeiterbetreuung

Telefon  +49 (0) 621 - 12 82 78 - 29
E-Mail  ulrich@mediavita.net
Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 (0) 621 - 862 79 79

E-Mail:
info@mediavita.net